GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

AS Operail

Metalli 3

10615 Tallinn

 

Tel:   +372  615  8696

Faks: +372  615  8599

E-post:   info@operail.com

 

Commercial registry code 11575850

VAT no: EE101273846

TP 012438

Swedbank

IBAN: EE432200221044367465

SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

 

SEB Pank

IBAN: EE041010220094644019

SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X

Danske Bank A/S Estonian branch

IBAN: EE273300333477800005

SWIFT/BIC: FOREEE2X

 

Nordea Bank

IBAN: EE521700017002184548

SWIFT/BIC: NDEAEE2X

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Raul Toomsalu
Raul Toomsalu

Chairman of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   8581

info@operail.com

Paul Priit Lukka
Paul Priit Lukka

Member of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   8581

info@operail.com

BUSINESS UNIT CONTACTS

Mart Haugas
Mart Haugas

Director of Freight Transport Business Unit


Tel:  +372   615   8516

mart.haugas@operail.com

Priit Meos
Priit Meos

Director of Wagon Business Unit


Tel:  +372   615   8619

priit.meos@operail.com

Rain Johanson
Rain Johanson

Director of Repairs Business Unit


Tel:  +372   5622   5502

rain.johanson@operail.com

Jane Etverk
Jane Etverk

Head of HR and Marketing Department


Tel:  +372   5620   3609

jane.etverk@operail.com

Urmas Peterson
Urmas Peterson

Head of Sales


Tel:  +372   615   8650

urmas.peterson@operail.com

Maire Talihärm
Maire Talihärm

Volumetric Goods Sales Manager


Tel:  +372   6158   613

maire.taliharm@operail.com

Avo Dimitrijev
Avo Dimitrijev

Container Transport Sales Manager


Tel:  +372   615   8656

avo.dimitrijev@operail.com

Kirill Spektor
Kirill Spektor

Chief Specialist, Freight Conditions


Tel:  +372   615   8629

kirill.spektor@operail.com

Peep Lass
Peep Lass

Sales Manager, Repair Business


Tel:  +372   501   0643

peep.lass@operail.com

Veikko Roos
Veikko Roos

Procurement Manager


Tel:  +372   615   8718

veikko.roos@operail.com

Martin Laur
Martin Laur

Head of Safety and Quality Department


Tel:  +372   615   8776

martin.laur@operail.com

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Tartu-Valga areas: Tartu, Jõgeva, Põlva, Koidula ja Männi stations

Svetlana Balandina
Svetlana Balandina

Tel:  +372   615   8406

Fax:  +372   615   8406

svetlana.balandina@operail.com

Nuudi tee 19, Muuga

Ülemiste area: Ülemiste, Tapa ja Virtsu stations

Inara Faizova
Inara Faizova

Tel:  +372   615   8203

Fax:  +372   615   8248

inara.faizova@operail.com

Suur-Sõjamäe 5, Tallinn

Narva area: Narva, Jõhvi, Rakvere, Vaivara ja Kohtla stations

Nadežda Akrõmova
Nadežda Akrõmova

Tel:  +372   356   7602

Fax:  +372   356   7636

nadezda.akromova@operail.com

Vaksali 14, 20308 Narva

Tartu-Valga piirkond: Tartu, Jõgeva, Põlva, Koidula ja Valga jaam

Ljudmilla Tars
Ljudmilla Tars

Tel:  +372   737   3202

Fax:  +372   737   3621

ljudmilla.tars@operail.com

Riia mnt 43, Tartu

OPERAIL FINLAND CONTACTS

Ilkka Seppänen
Ilkka Seppänen

Managing Director


Tel:  +358   40   8621   600

ilkka.seppanen@operail.com

PRESS

AS Operail spokesperson is:

Raul Toomsalu

Chairman of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   8581

info@operail.com

Raul Toomsalu

Press gallery

The press gallery provides images that may be used in news related to our company. Please refer to the image’s source when using it.

 

 

Anonymous report

At Operail, we place great value on ethical and responsible business practices and expect the same from our customers and business partners. As a result, we also attach great importance to the fight against corruption and we aim to prevent possible cases of corruption.

 

Anonymous reports can be filed by employees, customers, partners, as well as ordinary citizens if they have reason to suspect or have witnessed an actual instance where someone has violated business ethics, has broken the law, or has acted in a corrupt way.

 

The report is sent directly and only to our controller. We do not record any data entered on the webpage, and your anonymity is guaranteed.

 

Thank you for helping us to stand up for ethical and responsible business!